Loading 0


The Blooming One


THE 3 GRACES Collection

Like the three Muses, the three Graces are meant to inspire the Artists and the Wise, the Virtuous and the Faithful, symbols of female Beauty and Charisma.
The talents or the gifts, by Divine Grace. This collection of three Artworks by Val Frimon is inspired by the ancient Greek tradition of the "Three Charites" or Three Graces, appearing in a fantastic beautiful realm of wonder, faith, and worship.

  • 1. THALIA
  • 1. THALIA The Blooming One, or Bloom, or Sprouting
  • 2. AGLAEA The Bright One, or Brightness

  • 3. EUPHROSYNE The Joyful One, or Joyfulness, or Good Thinking